Port Jefferson UFSD Faculty Webpages & Email Addresses
(click on name to enter webpage)

Earl L. Vandermeulen HS
Port Jefferson MS
Edna Louise Spear ES

English
Mrs. Fleischer - cfleisch@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Fox - sbfox@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Greco - cgreco@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Parrella-Curran - ccurran@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Rijssenbeek -erijssen@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Sefick - msefick@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Math
Mr. Christofor - dchristo@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Lento - wlento@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Morgan - cmorgan1@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Ogden - sogden@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Vaccaro - kvaccaro@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Science
Mr. Bouchard - abouchar@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Cawley - rcawley@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Krivosta - mkrivost@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Maletta - jmaletta@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. McFadden - mmcfadde@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. McMillen - lmcmille@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Social Studies
Ms. Levine - dlevine@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Sladek-Maharg - tsladek@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Snow - bsnow@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Trelewicz - ltrelewi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Warmuth - dwarmuth@portjeff.k12.ny.us

LOTE
Ms. Algieri - aalgieri@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. DeLeonardis - ddeleona@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Llorens - mllorens@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Marshak - hmarshak@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Pennino [School Center]
Ms. Pennino [eBoard]-
Ms. Pennino [wiki] - npennino@portjeff.k12.ny.us

L.E.P (ESL)
Ms. Paquette - rpaquett@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Technology, Business, Computers
Mr. Bellino
- cbellino@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Chalmers - bchalmer@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Esposito - pesposit@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Magrane - kmagrane@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Moran - lmoran@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Technology Integration Specialist
Mrs. Austen - causten@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Physical Education & Health
Mr. Bajus - bbajus@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Maletta - mmaletta@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Mazza - dmazza@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Mimnaugh - jmimnaug@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Music & Fine Arts
Ms. Bernius - kbernius@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Caravello - mcaravel@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Creighton - ccreight@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Edsall - ledsall@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Morgan - cmorgan@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Pisano - episano@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Library Media Center
Ms. Johnson - mjohnson@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Guidance Office
Ms. Doonan - kdoonan@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Neligon - kstanek@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Special Education Site
Ms. Dallara - ldallara@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Ederle - mederle@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Maiella - lmaiella@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Parella-Curran - ccurran@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Nurse
Mrs. Federico - sfederic@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Psychologist
Ms. Wendel - kwendel@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Social Worker
Ms. Britt - kbritt@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Speech
Ms. Stamatopoulos - kstamato@portjeff.k12.ny.us

English
Ms. Filippi - dfilippi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Giannusa - agiannusa@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Rickmers - krickmer@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Ruoff - cruoff@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Ryan - mryan@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Math
Mr. Christofor - dchristo@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Garofola - mgarofol@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Ventimiglia - mventimi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Veraldi - jveraldi@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Science
Mr. Burawa - pburawa@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Hagmeyer- dhagmeye@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Morgan - rmorgan@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Gorniok - ggorniok@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Social Studies
Ms. Corey - mcorey@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Giannusa - pgiannus@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Trelewicz- ltrelewi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Rosen - jrosen@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Snow - bsnow@portjeff.k12.ny.us

LOTE
Ms. Algieri - aalgieri@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. DeLeonardis - ddeleona@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Farenga - rfarenga@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Pennino [School Center]-
Ms. Pennino [eBoard]-
Ms. Pennino [wiki] -
npennino@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Marshak - hmarshak@portjeff.k12.ny.us

L.E.P (ESL)
Ms. Paquette - rpaquett@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Computer Literacy
Ms. Bachety - nbachety@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Esposito - pesposit@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Magrane - kmagrane@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Moran - lmoran@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Family & Consumer Sciences & Technology
Ms. Bachety - nbachety@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Bellino - cbellino@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Chalmers - bchalmer@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Esposito - pesposit@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Technology Integration Specialist
Mrs. Austen - causten@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Physical Education & Health
Mr. Maletta - mmaletta@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Matura - nmatura@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Mazza - dmazza@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Mimnaugh - jmimnaug@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Music & Fine Arts
Ms. Bernius - kbernius@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Connolly - mconnoll@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Creighton - ccreight@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Jourawleff - fjourawl@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Pisano - episano@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Salzman - vsalzman@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Schuman - sschuman@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Library Media Center
Ms. Johnson - mjohnson@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Technology Integration Specialist
Mrs. Austen - causten@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Guidance
Mr. Buehler - kbuehler@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Special Education
Ms. Buehler - smarzigl@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Consalvo - mconsalv@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Plonski - jplonski@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Carlson - ccarlson@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Nurse
Mrs. Federico - sfederic@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Psychologist
Ms. Wendel - kwendel@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Speech
Ms. Stamatopoulos - kstamato@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Social Worker
Ms. Britt - kbritt@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Quartarone - bquartar@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Rowett - mrowett@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Giglio - sgiglio@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Kindergarten
Ms. Coppi - acoppi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Martin - mmartin@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Butera - abutera@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Shannon - mshannon@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Grade 1
Mrs. Boney - kboney@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Castaldo - acastald@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Eybs - seybs@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Frega - afrega@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Hoon - mhoon@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Nocero - jnocero@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Houde - lhoude@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Grade 2
Mrs. Costanzo - kcostanz@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Kelly - lkelly@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Parmegiani - cparmegi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. St. Pierre - dstpierr@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs.Wells - dwells@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Zajac - mzajac@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Grade 3
Mr. Dixon - rdixon@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Marullo - dmarullo@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Novellino - lnovelli@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Wicks - cwicks@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Winkler-Brogan - nwinkler@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Grade 4
Ms. Berg - kberg@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Santini - gsantini@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Grade 5
tbd - @portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Krieg - kkrieg@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Poulos - kpoulos@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Math 4/5

Mrs. Costa - ncosta@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Drewisis - mdrewisi@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Crotty - mcrotty@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Science
Mrs. Wellinger - swelling@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Bedell - kbedell@portjeff.k12.ny.us

811

Ms. Baisley - dbaisley@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Special Education Site
Mrs. Bokina - cbokina@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Fedler - gfedler@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Gandolfo - jgandolf@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Moore - mmoore@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Smith - msmith @portjeff.k12.ny.us

Physical Education
Mr. Bajus - bbajus@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Cosci - acosci@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mr. Rowett - krowett@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Schachner - fschachn@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Squatriglia - dsquatri@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Music

Mr. Abbonizio - mabboniz@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Connolly - mconnoll@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Riley - kriley@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Russell - arussell@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Salzman - vsalzman@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Art

Mr. Anderson - randerso@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Ms. Contopoulos - ccontopo@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Randazzo - nrandazz@portjeff.k12.ny.us

L.E.P (ESL)
Ms. Paquette - rpaquett@portjeff.k12.ny.us

FLES
Mrs. Petrone - kpetrone@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Wolber - awolber@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Nurse
Mrs. Tucci - jtucci@portjeff.k12.ny.us

G & T
Mrs. Solaski - msolaski@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Library
Mrs. LaSita - mlasita@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Guidance
Mrs. Peterson - jpeterso@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Psychologist
Dr. Carlson - acarlson@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Pellegrino - lpellegr@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Speech
Mrs. McClelland - amcclell@portjeff.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Stamatopoulos - kstamato@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Please report any NEW sites, broken links or updates to URL's to webmaster@portjeff.k12.ny.us